My my My my

Scottsdale Cal Ripken Board & Executive Leadership


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns.  Also, it is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.

Board of Directors
Executive Director: Ms. Marlo Johnson 
President: Brett Johnson president@scottsdalecalripken.com
Vice President: Jeremy Marks vp@scottsdalecalripken.com
Secretary: Jonathon Fagan secretary@scottsdalecalripken.com
Treasurer: Mike Colao Treasurer@scottsdalecalripken.com

Majors Commissioner - Tony Cohill - majors@scottsdalecalripken.com
Minors Commissioner - Jon Fagan - minors@scottsdalecalripken.com
U8 Commissioner - Brad Seitzer -u8@scottsdalecalripken.com
Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner- Jason Stringfield - r3a@scottsdalecalripken.com
Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner - Zac Henry - r2a@scottsdalecalripken.com
T-ball Commissioner -Denise Zawada - tball@scottsdalecalripken.com

Community Outreach

Denise Zawada - dzawada@scottsdalecalripken.com

Nathan Leyva- Equipment@scottsdalecalripken.com

Nathan Leyva- Fields@scottsdalecalripken.com