Board of Directors

Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns. It is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.

If you are not clear on who to contact, please reach out to our Executive Director at and the message will be routed to the appropriate contact.

Executive Board of Directors

Jason Stringfield


Jonathan Fagan

Vice President Community Relations

Dave DiVito

Vice President & Director, Fields and Equipment

Derek Dezso


J.K. Nowiejski


Jeffrey Petronio

Vice President

Aubrey Stringfield

Executive Director

Board of Directors

Dean Symancek


Jeff Stepmpihar

Fields & Equpiment

Derek Payne

Board Member at Large

Jennifer Huggins

Pictures and Trophies


Mike Roberto

Majors 12U Commissioner

Erik Braun

Majors 10u Commissioner

Efren Ochoa

Minors Commissioner

Jaime Reyes

8u Kid Pitch Commissioner

Chad Sewell

Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner

Joe Tenison

Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner

Jessica Williams

T-Ball Commissioner